May 5

#VerseLove Day 25, Scientific Method

100%

I observe
my students are
100% racked
with spring fever.

I wonder whether
they hear a word I say?

I have nonetheless
100% confidence
they take pride
in their work
and won’t
let themselves down.

I have 100% confidence
their showcase
next week
will demonstrate
their fervor,
their desire
to be the best
they can be.

I have 100% confidence
they will melt my heart
with joy,
and sadness
to see them go.

Tags: , ,

Posted May 5, 2022 by inspirepassion in category Poetry, VerseLove

About the Author

I am a process-focused leader who uses collaboration, authenticity, and mentoring as key skills to inspire passion among learners of all ages. Aggregate eclectic professional experiences have honed my ability to coach others in designing and implementing courses of study using inquiry-/project-based learning (PBL).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*