December 31

2018 #OneWord – “Fierce”

I love fierce girls of all ages. And I want to intentionally be one:

  • I will fiercely love those who love me. How do I know they love me? They treat me with respect. They listen without judgment. They encourage me to be the best me I can be. They tell me truth, even when it may not be what I want to hear.
  • I will be fiercely committed to helping all my students be their best selves. In every part of their lives.
  • I will practice the art of #PBL fiercely, learning, reviewing, reflecting, revising, contributing continuously.
  • I will work fiercely to gain the credentials I have shortlisted to attain this year. For accountability, they are:
    • Google Educator Level II
    • PMP
    • Crfitical Friends Group Coach
    • Art of Coaching Certification
  • I will fiercely practice the art of storytelling, in particular the art of oral storytelling.

 

Tags: , , ,

Posted December 31, 2017 by inspirepassion in category Uncategorized

About the Author

I am a process-focused leader who uses collaboration, authenticity, and mentoring as key skills to inspire passion among learners of all ages. Aggregate eclectic professional experiences have honed my ability to coach others in designing and implementing courses of study using inquiry-/project-based learning (PBL).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*